Penney Jade Beaubrun, Assistant Director for Alumni Development and Publications

Jennifer Fredricks, Director and Professor of Human Development

Kiesha Henry, Staff Assistant

Rebecca McCue, Associate Director

Tracee Reiser, Associate Director and Associate Dean of Community Learning

Diana Whitelaw, Associate Director

Holleran Center Contact Information:


Holleran Center for Community Action and Public Policy

Box: 5277

Connecticut College

270 Mohegan Avenue

New London, CT 06320-4196


Phone: 860-439-2596

Fax: 860-439-5408