Student Recitals



Fall 2014

Student Recital
Wednesday, Nov. 19
Fortune Hall - Noon

Student Recital
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Fortune Hall - 4:30 p.m.

Student Recital
Wednesday, Dec. 3
Fortune Hall - Noon

Senior Recital with Emily Verschoor-Kirss '15, saxophone
Saturday, Dec. 6
Fortune Hall - 4 p.m.

Spring 2015

Senior Recital with Brendan Burns '15, piano
Saturday, Jan. 24
Evans Hall - 4 p.m.

Senior Recital with Brian Kirshenbaum '15, voice
Saturday, Feb. 21
Harkness Chapel - 4 p.m.

Senior Recital with Lauren Vunderink '15, French horn
Saturday, Feb. 28
Fortune Hall - 2 p.m.

Senior Recital with Ellie Kim '15, flute
Friday, April 10
Fortune Hall - 7:30 p.m.

Senior Recital with Maya Belgrade '15, voice
Friday, April 17
Harkness Chapel - 7 p.m.

Senior Recital with Micaela Tepler '15, voice
Saturday, April 18
Harkness Chapel - 4 p.m.

Student Music Recital
Thursday, April 23
Fortune Hall - 4:30 p.m.

Senior Recital with Leila Teitelman '15, voice
Saturday, April 25
Harkness Chapel - 4:30 p.m.

Student Music Recital
Wednesday, April 29
Fortune Hall - Noon

Student Music Recital
Monday, May 4
Fortune Hall - 4:30 p.m.

Student Music Recital
Wednesday, May 6
Fortune Hall - Noon

 

 

Contact Information:

Phone:

860-439-2720

Fax:
860-439-5382

Email jpant@conncoll.edu

Department of Music
Cummings Arts Center
270 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320

www.music.conncoll.edu
Terry Wisniewski, Dept. Assistant