Student Recitals



Fall 2014

Student Recital
Wednesday, November 19
Fortune Hall - Noon

Student Recital
Tuesday, December 2
Fortune Hall - 4:30 pm

Student Recital
Wednesday, December 3
Fortune Hall - Noon

Senior Recital with Emily Verschoor-Kirss '15, saxophone
Saturday, December 6
Fortune Hall - 4 pm

Spring 2015

Senior Recital with Brendan Burns '15, piano
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Evans Hall - 4:00 pm

Senior Recital with Brian Kirshenbaum '15, voice
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Fortune Hall - 4:00 pm

Senior Recital with Lauren Vunderink '15, French horn
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Harkness Chapel - 2:00 pm

Senior Recital with Ellie Kim '15, flute
Friday, April 10, 2015
Fortune Hall - 7:30 pm

Senior Recital with Maya Belgrade '15, voice
Friday, April 17, 2015
Harkness Chapel - 7 pm

Senior Recital with Micaela Tepler '15, voice
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Harkness Chapel - 4 pm

 

 

Contact Information:

Phone:

860-439-2720

Fax:
860-439-5382

Email jpant@conncoll.edu

Department of Music
Cummings Arts Center
270 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320

www.music.conncoll.edu
Terry Wisniewski, Dept. Assistant