Want to know which admission counselor from Connecticut College may be visiting your area or school? Ever wonder who reads all those applications? The roster of admission counselors for 2014-2015 follows.

Members of the admission team are committed to replying to all email as promptly as possible, but their travel schedules may prevent them from responding immediately.

Please call the Office of Admission at 860-439-2200 or email the general mail box admission@conncoll.edu if you need immediate assistance.

See where counselors are traveling.

 

Ben Brown

Assistant Director of Admission

ben.brown@conncoll.edu
Follow me @ConnCollBen
Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Mississippi, Missouri, New Jersey (Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Sussex, and Warren counties), New York (Brooklyn, Staten Island, and Upstate), North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee  

 

Ryan Corbalis

Associate Director of Admission 

ryan.corbalis@conncoll.edu
Follow me @ConnCollRyan
Connecticut (Hartford, New London, Tolland, and Windham counties), Rhode Island 

 

Emily Fry

Assistant Director of Admission

emily.fry@conncoll.edu
Follow me @ConnCollEmily
Connecticut (New Haven and Middlesex counties), Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Massachusetts (Bristol, Cape Cod and Islands, Essex, Norfolk, Plymouth, and Quincy), Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Jersey (Jersey Shore, Pinelands, and Southern Jersey; and Camden, Burlington, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Somerset, and Union counties), North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

 

Cynthia Goheen

Associate Director of Admission and Coordinator of Transfer Admission

cynthia.goheen@conncoll.edu  
Follow me @ConnCollCynthia
Connecticut (Fairfield County), Massachusetts (Hampshire and Springfield counties), New Hampshire, Vermont, Homeschool applicants

 

Brian Gooch '13

Assistant Director of Admission

brian.gooch@conncoll.edu
Follow me @ConnCollBrian
Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut (Litchfield County), Massachusetts (Berkshire and Franklin counties), New Mexico, New York (Westchester County), Utah, Wyoming, Africa, China

 

Salem Harry

Assistant Director of Admission

salem.harry@conncoll.edu
Follow me @ConnCollSalem
District of Columbia, Maryland, Massachusetts (Concord, Fitchburg, Lowell, Wellesley, North Worcester and Worcester), Texas, Virginia, West Virginia

 

Tom Marlitt

Cynthia A. White '46 Director of West Coast Admission

thomas.marlitt@conncoll.edu
Follow me @ConnCollTom
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

 

Martha C. Merrill '84

Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

martha.merrill@conncoll.edu  
Follow me @ConnCollMartha
New York (selected Manhattan private schools), Choate Rosemary Hall (CT), Loomis Chaffee School (CT), Phillips Exeter Academy (NH), St. Paul's School (NH), St. George's School (RI)

 

Bridget Moore

Associate Director of Admission and Coordinator of International Admission

bridget.moore@conncoll.edu
Follow me @ConnCollBridget
New York (Albany and Long Island), Asia (except China), Canada, Caribbean and Virgin Islands, Europe, Latin America, Mexico, Oceania

 

 

Mily Muniz Torres

Associate Director of Admission and Coordinator of Multicultural Admission

mily.muniz@conncoll.edu
Follow me @ConnCollMily
Florida, Illinois, New York (Bronx, Manhattan, and Queens), Puerto Rico

 

Jessica Ricker '00

Director of Admission Information & Systems

jessica.ricker@conncoll.edu
Follow me @ConnCollJess
Brooks School (MA), Governor's Academy (MA), Phillips Academy Andover (MA), Pingree School (MA) 

 

Deb Wright '75

Director of Admission

deborah.wright@conncoll.edu
Follow me @ConnCollDeb
Delaware, Massachusetts (Boston, Cambridge, Lexington, Milton, and Waltham), Pennsylvania