Ask a current Camel



 

Have a question? Who better to ask than a current student? Pick a Camel and send an email!

Erin Barker '14

ebarker1@conncoll.edu
Hometown: Vail, Colorado
High School: Battle Mountain
Majors: Behavioral Neuroscience and Pre-Health
Involvement: Varsity Volleyball; Club Soccer; Pre-Health

Christophe Desorbay '15

cdesorba@conncoll.edu
Hometown: Muscat, Oman
High School: Ecole Moser Nyon, Switzerland
Major: Theater and International Relations
Minor: Dance
Involvement: Wig and Candle (Treasurer); Hip Hop Club (Treasurer); Dance Club; Freshman Student Adviser; Admission Tour Guide

Matthew Hyszczak '16

mhyszcza@conncoll.edu
Hometown: Andover, MA
High School: St. John's Preparatory School
Major: Behavioral Neuroscience
Involvement: Admissions Tour Guide, Club Golf

Rachel Jerome '14

rjerome@conncoll.edu
Hometown: Washington, DC
High School: Georgetown Day School
Major: Economics
Involvements: Tour Guide; Student Activities Council (SAC); Investment Club; writer for HerCampus

Andrea Levinsky '15

alevinsk@conncoll.edu
Hometown: Portland, ME
High School: Deering
Major: Human Development, Elementary Education Certification, Dance minor
Involvement: Relay for Life; Society Organized Against Racism (SOAR); Chamber Choir; Volunteer in New London Schools; Tour Guide; Hillel

Ishtiaq (Ish) Mawla '14

imawla@conncoll.edu
Hometown: Dhaka, Bangladesh
High School: Bangladesh International School, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Major: Behavioral Neuroscience
Campus Involvement: Tour Guide, Admission Ambassador, Psychology Student Advisory Board, QPOC (Queer People of Color), and MSA (Muslim Student Association)

Katherine (Katie) Pearson '14

kpearson@conncoll.edu
Hometown: Harrington Park, NJ
High School: Northern Valley Old Tappan
Major: International Relations and Latin American Studies, CISLA Certificate Program
Involvement: VP of EMS Club; SafetyNet (sexual assault and domestic violence awareness); Tour Guide; Admission Ambassador

Got questions?


About your application, enrolling, forms and more:

Office of Admission
admission@conncoll.edu
(860) 439-2200

 

About courses, credits and academics:

Office of the Registrar
registrar@conncoll.edu
(860) 439-2068

 

About orientation programs, advising, student life and housing:

Jill Blodgett, Assistant to the Associate Dean/Dean of Freshmen
jeblo@conncoll.edu
(860) 439-2050