Contact Dining Services



Ingrid Bushwack
Director of Dining Services
860-439-2752
Iebus@conncoll.edu

Christopher Manfredi
General Manager of Board Plan
860-439-2467
Cmanfred@conncoll.edu

Greg Marchenkoff
Cash Operations Mgr/Oasis & Humphrey’s
860-439-5196
Gcmar@conncoll.edu

Joumana Hajj
Personnel Manager
860-439-2465
Jehaj@conncoll.edu

Kristine Serwinski
Purchasing Manager
860-439-2232
Kristine.Serwinski@conncoll.edu

David Perkins
Chef Manager
860-439-2468
Dperkins@conncoll.edu

Michael McGuirk
Harris Supervisor
860-439-5271
Mmcgu2@conncoll.edu

Jina Taylor
Harris Supervisor/ Care Pak Coordinator
860-439-2466
Jtayl@conncoll.edu

Sara O’Connor
South Campus Supervisor
860-439-3350
Soconnor@conncoll.edu

Maureen Fowler
Admin Assistant/Main Dining Services Office
860-439-2750
Mfkoe@conncoll.edu

Contact information:

Phone:
860-439-2750/2751

Email: dining@conncoll.edu

Dining Services

Connecticut College
270 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320-4196