SGA Executive Board



The 2014-2015 SGA executive board is a diverse collection of student leaders who come together at the head of SGA to provide direction and support for students, faculty, staff and administrators.

Ethan Underhill '15, President eunderhi@conncoll.edu
Claire von Loesecke '15, Vice President cvonloes@conncoll.edu
Sarah Bradford '15, Chief of Communications sbradfo2@conncoll.edu
Ellis Tonissi '15, Chief of Finance etonissi@conncoll.edu
Kevin Saunders '15, Chair of Academic Affairs ksaunder@conncoll.edu
Lamiya Khandaker '17, Chair of Diversity & Equity lkhandak@conncoll.edu
Savannah Berger '15, Chair of Honor Council sberger@conncoll.edu
Sal Bigay '16, Chair of Residential Affairs sbigay@conncoll.edu
Elizabeth Green '15, Chair of Student Activities Council cgreen3@conncoll.edu
Lindsay Cook '15, Chair of Sustainability lcook2@conncoll.edu
Sammi Brown '15, Parliamentarian sbrown9@conncoll.edu
Juliette Verrengia '16, Presidential Associate jverreng@conncoll.edu

Student Government Association
Box 3447
Connecticut College
270 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Email sga@conncoll.edu