SGA Finance

The SGA Finance Committee determines the budget for SGA-approved clubs.

All SGA-approved clubs are eligible for SGA funding, and the finance committee hears and deliberates on the requests of student clubs to determine their funding allocations for the academic year.

The committee consists of 9 undergraduate voting members including 3 SGA senators, 3 students-at-large, the head treasurer of the Student Organization Funds Office (SOFO), the chair of Student Activities Council Co-Sponsorship and the Chief of Finance, who chairs the committee.

Please see the frequently asked questions below. If you have further questions that are not addressed here, please email, or contact your Finance Committee liaison.

Student Government Association
Box 3447
Connecticut College
270 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320