Hours and Directions



Directions to Connecticut College

Charles E. Shain Library 

Regular Hours   
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 2:00am 
Friday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 2:00am

End of Semester Hours - Spring 2014

Floralia, Friday May 5 10:00am - 1:00pm
Students seeking study space may  
use Greer Music Library, open 1:00pm - 5:00pm  
   
Thursday, May 8 - Tuesday May 13 Open 24 hours
Starting at 8:00am on Thurs, May 9 until  
2:00am on Wed, May 14  
Wednesday, May 14 8:00am - 5:00pm
   
May 15 - May 26  
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday  Closed
Memorial Day (May 26) Closed

 

Summer Hours Starting May 27
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday Closed

Hours for other Libraries and Resources

Greer Music Library

Regular Hours  
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 11:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 11:00pm

 

End of Semester Hours Spring 2014
Friday, May 9 8:30am - 11:00pm
Saturday, May 10 10:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday, May 11 1:00pm - 11:00pm
Monday, May 12 8:30am - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 13 8:30am - 7:00pm
Wed. May 14-Fri. May 16 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sat. May 17 - Sun. May 18 Closed
Mon. May 19 - Fri. May 23 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sat. May 24 - Mon. May 26 Closed

 

 

Contact Information

Reference: 860-439-2655

Circulation Desk: 860-439-2662

IT Service Desk: 860-439-4357