Dean of Institutional Equity and Inclusion

Ariella Rotramel
Interim Dean of Institutional Equity and Inclusion
arotrame@conncoll.edu
860-439-2858

Ebony Manning
Associate Dean, Equity and Compliance
emanning@conncoll.edu
860-439-2035

Clayton Potter
Genesis Program and Community Engagement Coordinator 
cpotter2@conncoll.edu
860-439-2458

Dulmarie Irizarry
Program Coordinator
dirizarr@conncoll.edu
860-439-2628

Lynne McCue
Sr. Assistant to the Division of Institutional Equity and Inclusion
lemcc@conncoll.edu
860-439-2035

Race and Ethnicity Programs
Unity House

Maurice Tiner
Director of Race and Ethnicity Programs
mtiner@conncoll.edu
860-439-5436

Gender and Sexuality Programs
LGBTQIA and Women's Centers

Director of Gender and Sexuality Programs
Vacant

Religious and Spiritual Programs

Director, Religious & Spiritual Programs
Vacant

Father Jonathan Ficara
College Chaplain

Rabbi Susan Schein
Director of the Zachs Hillel House and College Chaplain
sschein@conncoll.edu
860-439-5165

John Anthony
College Organist
jpant@conncoll.edu
860-439-2718

Sexual Violence Prevention and Advocacy

Rachel Stewart
Director of Sexual Violence Prevention and Advocacy
rstewart1@conncoll.edu
860-439-2219

Accessibility Services

Joanne Milke
Interim Director of Student Accessibility Services
jmilke@conncoll.edu
860-439-5428

Lillian Liebenthal
Student Accessibility Coordinator
sas@conncoll.edu
860-439-5428