Dean of Institutional Equity and Inclusion

Ariella Rotramel
Interim Dean of Institutional Equity and Inclusion
arotrame@conncoll.edu
860-439-2858

Ebony Manning
Associate Dean, Equity and Compliance and Title IX Coordinator
emanning@conncoll.edu
860-439-2035

Clayton Potter
Genesis Program and Community Engagement Coordinator 
cpotter2@conncoll.edu
860-439-2458

Dulmarie Irizarry
Program Coordinator
dirizarr@conncoll.edu
860-439-2628

Lynne McCue
Sr. Assistant to the Division of Institutional Equity and Inclusion
lemcc@conncoll.edu
860-439-2035

Race and Ethnicity Programs
Unity House

Maurice Tiner
Director of Race and Ethnicity Programs
mtiner@conncoll.edu
860-439-5436

Gender and Sexuality Programs
LGBTQIA and Women's Centers

Interim Director of Gender and Sexuality Programs
Justin Mendillo
jmendill@conncoll.edu

Religious and Spiritual Programs

Rabbi Susan Schein
Interim Director, Religious & Spiritual Programs
and Zachs Hillel House director
sschein@conncoll.edu
860-439-5165

Father Jonathan Ficara
College Chaplain

Sexual Violence Prevention and Advocacy

Rachel Stewart
Director of Sexual Violence Prevention and Advocacy
rstewart1@conncoll.edu
860-439-2219

Accessibility Services

Joanne Milke
Interim Director of Student Accessibility Services
jmilke@conncoll.edu
860-439-5428

Lillian Liebenthal
Student Accessibility Coordinator
sas@conncoll.edu
860-439-5428