Dean of Institutional Equity and Inclusion

John F. McKnight Jr.
Dean of Institutional Equity and Inclusion
jmcknight@conncoll.edu
860-439-2035

Lynne McCue
Sr. Assistant to the Dean of Institutional Equity and Inclusion
lemcc@conncoll.edu
860-439-2035

Race and Ethnicity Programs
Unity House

Truth Hunter
Director of Race and Ethnicity Programs
thunter@conncoll.edu
860-439-2628

Dulmarie Irizarry
Assistant to the Director
dirizarr@conncoll.edu
860-439-2628

Graciela Guzman
Graduate Student Assistant
gguzman@conncoll.edu

Gender and Sexuality Programs
LGBTQIA and Womxn's Centers

Erin Duran
Director of Gender and Sexuality Programs
lgbtqia@conncoll.edu
860-439-2238

Vanessa Parker
Graduate Student Assistant
vparker1@conncoll.edu

Religious and Spiritual Life

Angela Nzegwu
Interim Director, Religious & Spiritual Life
anzegwu@conncoll.edu
860-439-2450

Rabbi Susan Schein
Director of the Zachs Hillel House and College Chaplain
sschein@conncoll.edu
860-439-5165

Father Robert Washabaugh
College Chaplain
rwashaba@conncoll.edu
860-439-2450

Reverend Aracelis Vazquez Haye
College Chaplain
aracelis.vazquez@conncoll.edu
860-439-2450

John Anthony
College Organist
jpant@conncoll.edu
860-439-2718