Vice President for Information Services and Librarian of the College (W. Lee Hisle
Administrative Assistant to Senior Administrator (Diane Bullock)
Financial Assistant (Carolyn Page)
Special Projects Coordinator (Fred Folmer)
Chief Information Security Officer (Viken Jawharjian)



Instructional Technology Team

Director (Chris Penniman)

Digital Scholarship &
Curriculum Center
Media Services & Campus
Television Network
Academic Labs & Software Instructional Project Development

Digital Media Specialist
(Michael Dreimiller)

Digital Scholarship &
Visual Resources Librarian
(Lyndsay Bratton)

Senior Technician 
(David Baratko)
Media Technician 
(Jeff Gada)
Weekend Technician
(Shawn McCluskey)
Computer Lab Coordinator
(Newell Seal)
Instructional Designer/Developer
(Diane Creede)
Instructional Designer/Developer
(Laura Little)
Instructional Design Librarian
(Jessica McCullough)


Research Support and Instruction Team

Director (Carrie Kent)

Research and Instruction Librarians Circulation/Reserve Interlibrary Loan/ CTW Circulation

Ashley Hanson 
Kathy Gehring
Andrew Lopez
Linda Alexander

Pam Williams

Research and Instruction Librarian/Special Projects Coordinator
(Fred Folmer)

Access Services Librarian 
(James Gelarden)
Reserve Supervisor
(Carol Strang)
Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor
(Debbie Devona)

Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor

(Stacy Foster)
Weekend Circ. Supervisor

Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
(Emily Aylward)
CTW/ILL Assistant
(Elizabeth Dowhan



Information Resources Team

Director (Beth Hansen)

Electronic Access/Serials Bibliographic info Mgmt/Aquisitions Greer Music Library CTW Libr. for Collaborative Collection Projects

(Melodie Hamilton)
Serials Assistant
(Elizabeth Dowhan)

Technical Services/Systems Lbn
(Joseph Frawley)
Acquisitions Supervisor
(Lorraine McKinney)
Technical Services Supervisor
(Lori Looney)

Music Librarian
(Carolyn Johnson)
Assistant in Music Library
(June Ingram) 

(Lorraine Huddy)


Enterprise and Technical Systems Team

Assistant Vice President (Jean Dailey)

Office Manager (Jeanne Pasqualini)
Application Integration Systems Database & Server Administration Internet Services Networks, Servers & Telecom Computer Support Services IT Service Desk

Director of Enterprise Application Integration
(Karen Arremony)
(Jason Gray)
(Mary Vona)
(Pauline Zimmer)
(Rosemary Reid)

Database & Server Administrator
(Ted Viadella)
Database Administrator
(Linda Theodoru)

Director of Internet Services
(Laurie Schaeffer)
(David Fontaine) 
Sr. Web Developer 
(Tom Palazzo)
Sr. Web Developer
(Andrew Tillinghast)
Web Developer II
(Mike Matovic) 

Director of Networks, Systems and Security
(John Schaeffer)
Systems and Security Administrator 
(Steven Mailloux)
Network Security & Server Administrator
(Tyler Campbell)
Systems Administrator
(Bill Constantakos)
Sr. Systems Administrator
(Kevin Northcutt)
Telephone Contractor
(Adrian Donohue)

(Ruth Seeley) 
Senior Computer Technician
(Beto Zuniga)
Computer Technician
(Christopher Eyberse)
Senior Computer & Network Technician
(Gary Tiller)
Switchboard Supervisor
(Judy Schofield)

IT Service Desk Manager
(Heather Romanski) 
IT Service Desk Analyst
(Pat Pero)
Computer Lab & Desktop Support Technician
(Art Potter)


Special Collections and Archives

Director Librarian for Special Collections and Archives

Ben Panciera 

Rebecca Parmer


Part time employees denoted by italics.

IS Organization Chart (printable version)