NameTitlePhoneEmail
Aylward, Emily Manager Access Services: Shain and Greer Music Libraries (860) 439-2667 eaylward@conncoll.edu
Beausoleil, Thomas  Senior Computer Technician (860) 439-5127  tbeausole@conncoll.edu
Bengtson, Kate Instructional Technology Specialist (860) 439-2246 kbengtson@conncoll.edu
Bennett, Jennifer Assistant Manager/Access Reserves and Technical Services Technician (860) 439-2663 wbennett@conncoll.edu
Bouffard, Steve Database Administrator (860) 439-5386 sbouffard@conncoll.edu
Boyd, Brandon Network Security & Server Analyst (860) 439-5157 bboyd1@conncoll.edu 
Bratton, Lyndsay Assistant Director for Digital Scholarship (860) 439-2729 lbratton@conncoll.edu
Brouillard, Sharon Sr. Administrative Assistant to VP of Information Services and College Librarian (860) 439-2650 sbrouilla@conncoll.edu
Campbell, Tyler System and Security Administrator (860) 439-2048 tcampbe3@conncoll.edu
Creede, Diane Assistant Director, Instructional Technology (860) 439-5145 decre@conncoll.edu
Devona, Debbie Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor (860) 439-3005 dadev@conncoll.edu
Dreimiller, Mike    Digital Media Specialist (860) 439-2093  mcdre@conncoll.edu
Eyberse, Chris Senior Computer Technician (860) 439-5204 ceyberse@conncoll.edu
Eyberse, Jennifer IT Service Desk Coordinator and Computer Technician (860) 439-2342 jeyberse@conncoll.edu
Folmer, Fred Director, Library Collections, Access, and Discovery (860) 439-2272 ffolmer@conncoll.edu
Fontaine, David Technical Lead for Enterprise Applications (860) 439-2865 dffon@conncoll.edu
Foster, Stacy Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor  (860) 439-3005 sfoster@conncoll.edu
Frawley, Joe Technical Services/Systems Librarian (860) 439-2670 jfrawley@conncoll.edu
Gada, Jeff Assistant Director for Media Services and Technology Planning (860) 439-2698 jmgad@conncoll.edu
Gardzina, Matthew Vice President for Information Services
and Librarian of the College
  mgardzina@conncoll.edu
Gehring, Kathy Serials and E-Resources Librarian (860) 439-5225 kmgeh@conncoll.edu
Gray, Jason Business Analyst/Programmer (860) 439-2599 jgray10@conncoll.edu
Hanson, Ashley Research and Instruction Librarian (860) 439-2653 abpow@conncoll.edu
Kent, Greg Senior Media Services Technician (860) 439-2693 gkent@conncoll.edu
Kloiber, Deborah College Archivist (860) 439-2686 deborahwk@mac.com
Looney, Lori Research and Data Librarian (860) 439-2668 ljloo@conncoll.edu
Lopez, Andrew Research and Instruction Librarian (860) 439-2656 alopez6@conncoll.edu
Matovic, Mike Data Integration Specialist (860) 439-2356 mmatovic@conncoll.edu
McCaffrey, Ariela Assistant Director of Research Support, Instruction and
Outreach
(860) 439-2103 amccaffr@conncoll.edu
McCullough, Jessica  Director, Research Support and Curricular Technology (860) 439-2386 jmccull1@conncoll.edu
McKinney, Lorraine  Acquisitions Supervisor (860) 439-2641 lmmck@conncoll.edu
Northcutt, Kevin Senior Systems Administrator (860) 439-5322 kanor@conncoll.edu
Osuba, Cesar Weekend Media Services Technician (860) 439-2693 cosuba@conncoll.edu
Page, Carolyn Financial Assistant (860) 439-2610 cpage2@conncoll.edu
Palazzo, Tom Technical Lead for Web Applications (860) 439-5170 tapal@conncoll.edu
Panciera, Ben  Director, Special Collections and Archives (860) 439-2654 bpancier@conncoll.edu
Pero, Pat Senior Computer Technician (860) 439-5159 pnper@conncoll.edu
Pietrzyk, Jana Interlibrary Loan Supervisor (860) 439-2680 jpietrzyk@conncoll.edu
Robinson, Mitch Night Circulation Supervisor (860) 439-3005 mrobins6@conncoll.edu
Romanski, Heather Director, Computer Support Services (860) 439-2351 hromansk@conncoll.edu
Sandberg-Diment, Tanya Weekend Media Services Technician (860) 439-2693  tsandber@conncoll.edu  
Schaeffer, John Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) and Director of Networks, Servers, Security (860) 439-2340 jsch@conncoll.edu
Seal, Newell IT Procurement and Asset Manager  (860) 439-2923 nseal@conncoll.edu 
Sherry, Keith Weekend Media Services Technician (860) 439-2693 ksherry@conncoll.edu
Skrypnyk, Karina Network Security & Server Analyst (860) 439-2378  kskrypnyk@conncoll.edu
Tillinghast, Andrew Senior Web Developer  (860) 439-5265 atilling@conncoll.edu 
Vona, Mary  Senior Programmer/Analyst  (860) 439-2353  mvona@conncoll.edu