Office of College Advancement
Phone 860-439-2400
Fax 860-439-2401
giving@conncoll.edu

Ann W. Goodwin
Vice President for College Advancement
ann.goodwin@conncoll.edu
860-439-2408

Major Gifts

W. Cameron Jones
Director of Major Gifts
wjones@conncoll.edu
860-439-5395

Major Gifts staff

Gift Planning

Dan Weintraub
Director of Gift Planning
dweintr1@conncoll.edu
860-439-2416

Connecticut College Fund

Bridget McShane
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
bamcs@conncoll.edu
860-439-2314

Connecticut College Fund staff

Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations

Naima Gherbi
Director of Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations
nghe@conncoll.edu
860-439-2411

Corporate, Foundations and Government Relations staff

Strategic Initiatives

Martha C. Merrill '84
Director of Strategic Initiatives
martha.merrill@conncoll.edu
860-439-5262

Donor Relations

Valerie O. Smith
Director of Donor Relations
vsmith1@conncoll.edu
860-439-5243

Advancement Services

Andrea Simmons
Director of Advancement Services
asimmons@conncoll.edu
860-439-2110