Faculty Profiles

Our commitment to outstanding teaching began with the opening of the first classes in New London Hall in the fall of 1915 and continues to this day.

Connecticut College professors are active scholars, researchers and mentors. Many have won national recognition for their teaching and research. Their collective experience – and their commitment to their students – gives the campus its intellectual vibrancy and shapes our reputation as one of the nation's best liberal arts colleges.

View profiles of individual professors below.


Name Department(s) Mailbox Phone                    Email
Accardi, Dean History 5552 (860) 439-2051 daccardi@conncoll.edu
Alchermes, Joseph Architectural Studies, Art History 5336 (860) 439-2734 jdalc@conncoll.edu
Ammirati, Theresa P. English tpamm@conncoll.edu
Anderson, Lauren Education 5224 (860) 439-2383 landers8@conncoll.edu
Anderson, Virginia Theater (On sabbatical Fall 2016) 5354 (860) 439-2443 vanderso@conncoll.edu
Anthony, John P. Music 5244 (860) 439-2718 jpant@conncoll.edu
Arm, Theodore Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 tarm@conncoll.edu
Askins, Robert A. Biology 5461 (860) 439-2149 raask@conncoll.edu
Assor, Nadav Art (On sabbatical Fall 2016) 5296 (860) 439-5251 nassor@conncoll.edu
Athamneh, Waed Classics 5265 (860) 439-2052 wathamne@conncoll.edu
Atherton, Geoffrey German 5347 (860) 439-2292 gath@conncoll.edu
Austin, James French (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5284 (860) 439-2560 jfaus@conncoll.edu
Avalos, Natalie Religious Studies 5317 860-439-2195 navalos@conncoll.edu
Bailey, Gregory A. Art 5263 (860) 439-2315 gabai@conncoll.edu
Baldwin, Andrea N. Gender and Women's Studies 5266 abaldwin@conncoll.edu
Baldwin, Robert Art History (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5411 (860) 439-2733 rwbal@conncoll.edu
Ballah, Henryatta History 5552 (860) 439-2529 hballah@conncoll.edu
Barnard, Chris Art 5302 (860) 439-5341 cbarnard@conncoll.edu
Barnes, Phillip Biology (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5406 (860) 439-2148 ptbar@conncoll.edu
Bennett, Joyce Anthropology, Gender and Women's Studies 5358 (860) 439-2228 Joyce.Bennett@conncoll.edu
Benoit, Catherine Anthropology (On sabbatical Academic Year 2016-2017) 5307 (860) 439-5303 cben@conncoll.edu
Benvenuti, Marc Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2507 mdben2@conncoll.edu
Bernhard, Anne Biology 5213 (860) 439-2580 aeber@conncoll.edu
Bhatia, Sunil Human Development 5474 (860) 439-5078 ssbha@conncoll.edu
Bishop, Ned Athletics 5613 (860) 439-2566 nbis@conncoll.edu
Black, Rachel Anthropology 5552 rblack@conncoll.edu
Borer, Tristan Government, International Relations 5316 (860) 439-5411 tabor@conncoll.edu
Borrelli, MaryAnne Government, International Relations 5418 (860) 439-2247 mabor@conncoll.edu
Boyd, Blanche English 5421 (860) 439-2123 bmboy@conncoll.edu
Branchini, Bruce Chemistry 5214 (860) 439-2479 brbra@conncoll.edu
Bresnahan, Jeff Athletics 5353 (860) 439-2553 jcbre@conncoll.edu
Brown, Leslie Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics 5361 (860) 439-2345 lfbro@conncoll.edu
Brown, Thomas Music (860) 439-2720 thomas.brown@conncoll.edu
Butler, Jim Athletics 5613 (860) 439-5445 jsbut@conncoll.edu
Buttery, Gary A. Music (860) 439-2720 gary.buttery@conncoll.edu
Campos-Holland, Ana Sociology 5367 (860) 439-2006 acamposh@conncoll.edu
Canton, David History 5286 (860) 439-2035 dacan@conncoll.edu
Chalmin, Ronan Y. French 5368 (860) 439-2187 rchalmin@conncoll.edu
Chavanne, David Economics 5552 (860) 439-2194 dchavann@conncoll.edu
Chhabria, Sheetal Global Islamic Studies Program, History (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5432 (860) 439-2475 schhabri@conncoll.edu
Ching, Stanton Chemistry 5324 (860) 439-2753 sschi@conncoll.edu
Chomiak, Beverly A. Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics 5004 (860) 439-2798 bacho@conncoll.edu
Chrisler, Joan C. Psychology 5578 (860) 439-2336 jcchr@conncoll.edu
Chung, Christine Computer Science (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5335 (860) 439-2074 cchung@conncoll.edu
Clark, John Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 johnlclarkjr@aol.com
Coats, Wendell John Government, International Relations 5425 (860) 439-2016 wjcoa@conncoll.edu
Cocores, Charles Education 5224 (860) 439-2761 ccoco@conncoll.edu
Cole, Jeffrey Anthropology Dean of the Faculty (860) 439-2030 jcole1@conncoll.edu
Collins-Achille, Shani Dance 5348 (860) 439-5410 scollin2@conncoll.edu
Cornell, David Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2564 dcornell@conncoll.edu
Coyle, Christine Music
Craigie, Terry-Ann Economics 5308 (860) 439-2638 tcraigie@conncoll.edu
Crawford, Lindsay Philosophy 5465 lcrawfo1@conncoll.edu
Cruz-Saco, Maria Economics 5344 (860) 439-5212 macru@conncoll.edu
Dawson, Jane Environmental Studies Program, Government, International Relations 5334 (860) 439-2385 jidaw@conncoll.edu
Devlin, Ann S. Psychology 5448 (860) 439-2333 asdev@conncoll.edu
Diagne, Mohamed A. Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics 5273 (860) 439-5169 mdiagne@conncoll.edu
Dooling, Amy East Asian Languages and Cultures (Chair of the East Asian Languages and Cultures Department) 5385 (860) 439-2583 addoo@conncoll.edu
Dorfman, David Dance 5283 (860) 439-5283 dcdor@conncoll.edu
Downs, James T. History 5328 (860) 439-2220 jdowns@conncoll.edu
Dreyer, Glenn Arboretum, Botany 5201 (860) 439-2144 gddre@conncoll.edu
Dunlap, Michelle R. Human Development 5223 (860) 439-2634 mrdun@conncoll.edu
Eastman, Deborah Biology 5315 (860) 439-2445 daeas@conncoll.edu
Edmed, Joshua Athletics 5337 (860) 439-2704 jaedm@conncoll.edu
Etoke, Nathalie French (860) 439-5453 netokeil@conncoll.edu
Feldman, Simon D. Philosophy 5374 (860) 439-2990 sfeld@conncoll.edu
Ferhatovic, Denis English (860) 439-5276 dferhato@conncoll.edu
Flores, Ronald Sociology 5387 (860) 439-2625 rflores@conncoll.edu
Fontneau, Vicki Chemistry 5598 (860) 439-2491 vjfon@conncoll.edu
Forster, Marc History 5497 (860) 439-2591 mrfor@conncoll.edu
Frasure, William Government, International Relations (860) 439-2010 wgfra@conncoll.edu
Fredricks, Jennifer Human Development 5223 (860) 439-2631 jfred@conncoll.edu
Frenkel, Ian Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 Ian.Frenkel@conncoll.edu
Gallagher, Eugene V. Religious Studies 5452 (860) 439-2169 evgal@conncoll.edu
Garofalo, Leo J. History (On sabbatical Academic Year 2016-2017) 5435 (860) 439-2098 lgar@conncoll.edu
Gay, Robert Sociology 5478 (860) 439-2299 rjgay@conncoll.edu
Gezari, Janet English 5522 (860) 439-2196 jkgez@conncoll.edu
Gomez, Judelysse Psychology 5386 (860) 439-2039 jgomez2@conncoll.edu
Gonzalez Rice, Karen Art History 5346 (860) 439-5103 kgonzal1@conncoll.edu
González, Luis M. Hispanic Studies 5364 (860) 439-2230 lmgon@conncoll.edu
Gordon, John S. English 5413 (860) 439-2195 jsgor@conncoll.edu
Gorman, Jennifer Psychology 5498 (860) 439-2326 jgorm@conncoll.edu
Graesch, Anthony Anthropology 5408 (860) 439-2116 agraesch@conncoll.edu
Grahn, Ruth E. Behavioral Neuroscience Program, Psychology 5275 (860) 439-2387 regra@conncoll.edu
Grande, Sandy Education (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5224 (860) 439-2763 smgra@conncoll.edu
Graziano, Frank Hispanic Studies (On sabbatical Fall 2016) 5382 (860) 439-5220 fgraz@conncoll.edu
Grossel, Martha J. Biology (On sabbatical Fall 2016) 5331 (860) 439-5209 mjgro@conncoll.edu
Hammond, Christopher Mathematics 5384 (860) 439-2647 cnham@conncoll.edu
Hardeman, Kristine J. Biology, Botany 5417 (860) 439-5479 khardema@conncoll.edu
Harlan, Lindsey B. Religious Studies 5507 (860) 439-2167 lbhar@conncoll.edu
Harper, Patricia L. Music 5244 (860) 439-2719 plhar@conncoll.edu
Harris, Cherise Sociology 5373 (860) 439-2819 charris4@conncoll.edu
Hartman, Charles O. English (On sabbatical Fall 2016) 5505 (860) 439-2172 cohar@conncoll.edu
Henderson, Heidi Dance 5351 (860) 439-2857 hhend@conncoll.edu
Hendrickson, Theodore Art 5558 (860) 439-2227 tkhen@conncoll.edu
Heredia, Aida Hispanic Studies 5655 (860) 439-5409 alher@conncoll.edu
Hine, Pamela Botany 5445 (860) 439-2141 pghin@conncoll.edu
Hove, Shawn Dance 5204 860-439-2844 shove@conncoll.edu
Howes, Candace Economics, Gender and Women's Studies 5381 (860) 439-5447 chow@conncoll.edu
Huang, Yibing East Asian Languages and Cultures 5278 (860) 439-2581 yhua@conncoll.edu
Hybel, Alex Government, International Relations 5434 (860) 439-2092 arhyb@conncoll.edu
Zhdanovskikh, Maksim Ivanov Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 mzhdanov@conncoll.edu
Ivanov, Petko Slavic Studies 5443 (860) 439-5449 pivanov@conncoll.edu
Izmirli, Ozgur Computer Science 5318 (860) 439-5139 oizm@conncoll.edu
Jafar, Afshan Sociology 5488 (860) 439-2282 ajafar@conncoll.edu
Jaffe, David Theater 5363 (860) 439-2562 djaffe@conncoll.edu
James, Dorothy Government, International Relations 5475 (860) 439-2766 dbjam@conncoll.edu
James, Michael E. Education 5224 (860) 439-2762 mejam@conncoll.edu
Jarvis, Peter Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 pjarvis@conncoll.edu
Jensen, Rolf Economics 5455 (860) 439-5332 rwjen@conncoll.edu
Johnson, Victor Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 vjohn@conncoll.edu
Johnson, Warren P. Mathematics 5414 (860) 439-5360 warren.johnson@conncoll.edu
Jones, Chad Botany 5398 (860) 439-5304 cjones8@conncoll.edu
Kane, Eileen M. Global Islamic Studies Program, History 5415 (860) 439-2442 ekane2@conncoll.edu
Karker, M. Leah Mathematics 5383 (860) 439-2765 mkarker@conncoll.edu
Kim, David K. Religious Studies (On sabbatical Fall 2016) 5395 (860) 439-5075 dkkim@conncoll.edu
King, Tek-wah East Asian Languages and Cultures 5454 (860) 439-2980 tkin@conncoll.edu
Knapp, Bryan History (860) 439-2425 bknapp@conncoll.edu
Knott, Suzuko German 5467 (860) 439-2833 sknott@conncoll.edu
Kobayashi, Hisae Japanese, East Asian Languages and Cultures 5486 (860) 439-2584 hkob@conncoll.edu
Kohli, Priya Mathematics 5422 (860) 439-2026 pkohli@conncoll.edu
Kovach, Eva Athletics 5611 (860) 439-2557 edkov@conncoll.edu
Kreiger, Arthur Music 5244 (860) 439-2725 avkre@conncoll.edu
Kushigian, Julia A. Hispanic Studies 5562 (860) 439-2239 jakus@conncoll.edu
Lanoux, Andrea D. Slavic Studies (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5301 (860) 439-5148 alano@conncoll.edu
Lee, Daniel S. Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 dlee5@conncoll.edu
Lee, Ellen Classics Fanning 305B (860) 439-2235 elee5@conncoll.edu
Lee, S. James Computer Science (On sabbatical Fall 2016) 5485 (860) 439-2008 slee10@conncoll.edu
Lee, Sookyoung English 5225 slee13@conncoll.edu
Lengyel-Jacovich, Kelsey Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2567 klengyel@conncoll.edu
Levin, Andrew Government, International Relations 5446 (860) 439-2417 alevin2@conncoll.edu
Lin, Tony Slavic Studies 5427 860-439-2990 tlin@conncoll.edu
Lizarralde, Manuel Anthropology, Botany 5407 (860) 439-2138 mliz@conncoll.edu
Longley, Liz Athletics (860) 439-2563 elongley@conncoll.edu
Loomis, Stephen Biology 5496 (860) 439-2135 shloo@conncoll.edu
Lopez-Anuarbe, Monika Economics 5272 (860) 439-5257 manuarbe@conncoll.edu
Machtans, Karolin German, Global Islamic Studies Program 5457 (860) 439-2674 kmachtan@conncoll.edu
Marks, Pamela J. Art 5458 (860) 439-2736 pjmar@conncoll.edu
Marshall, Jillian C. Psychology 5516 (860) 439-2648 jmarsha4@conncoll.edu
Martin, Nina K. Film Studies 5517 (860) 439-2676 nmartin1@conncoll.edu
Marulis, Loren Human Development 5223 (860) 439-2802 lmarulis@conncoll.edu
McCormick, Mark Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 mmccormi@conncoll.edu
McDonald, Kate Biology
McDowell, Timothy Art 5545 (860) 439-2746 tjmcd@conncoll.edu
McKenna, Edward J. Economics (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5538 (860) 439-2594 ejmck@conncoll.edu
McKeon, Kathleen Mathematics 5561 (860) 439-2012 kamck@conncoll.edu
McNeish, James Music 5267 (860) 439-2721 jkmcn@conncoll.edu
Mehta, Rijuta English 5225 rmeht1@conncoll.edu
Mitchell, Peter Government, International Relations (860) 439-5213 pmitche4@conncoll.edu
Monce, Michael N. Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics 5553 (860) 439-2348 mnmon@conncoll.edu
Mondesir, Lovia French 5465 (860) 439-2978 lmondesi@conncoll.edu
Morash, Emily C. Associate Dean of the College, Dean of First-Year Students 5206 (860) 439-5082 emorash@conncoll.edu
Morelli, Frida Italian Studies 5508 (860) 439-5488 fmorelli@conncoll.edu
Morin, Ross W. Film Studies 5491 (860) 439-2636 rwmor@conncoll.edu
Morris, Edward T. Theater 5512 emorris1@conncoll.edu
Moy, Wendy K. Music (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5244 (860) 439-2724 wmoy@conncoll.edu
Mukerji, Purba Economics 5535 (860) 439-5187 pmukerji@conncoll.edu
Murphy, Kenny Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2554 kmurphy3@conncoll.edu
Myers, Tobias Classics (On sabbatical Fall 2016) 5447 (860) 439-5293 tmyers@conncoll.edu
Needham, Chrissy Athletics Athletics (860) 439-2876 cneedham@conncoll.edu
Neely, Michelle English (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5426 (860) 439-5143 mneelyya@conncoll.edu
Newman, Patrice Music (860) 439-2720 pnewman3@conncoll.edu
Nier, Jason A. Psychology 5305 (860) 439-5057 janie@conncoll.edu
Noreen, Rebecca Music (860) 439-2720 noreentowne@comcast.net
Notarfrancisco, Sabrina Theater 5536 (860) 439-2635 snotar@conncoll.edu
O'Keefe, Augustine B. "Tina" Mathematics 5285 (860) 439-2637 Augustine.OKeefe@conncoll.edu
Ogano, Kumi Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 kogan@conncoll.edu
Ostby, Marie Global Islamic Studies Program 5225 mostby@conncoll.edu
Ovaska, Timo V. Chemistry 5537 (860) 439-2488 tvova@conncoll.edu
Owen, T. Page Botany 5555 (860) 439-2147 tpowe@conncoll.edu
Pack, Spencer Economics (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5554 (860) 439-2221 sjpac@conncoll.edu
Papathanasopoulou, Nina Classics 5403 (860) 439-5048 epapatha@conncoll.edu
Park, Caroline Music 5365 cpark1@conncoll.edu
Park, Yong Jin Economics 5542 (860) 439-2514 ypark@conncoll.edu
Parker, Gary Computer Science 5477 (860) 439-5208 parker@conncoll.edu
Patton, Carmela Dean of the College, Italian Studies Fanning Hall (860) 439-2050 cpatton@conncoll.edu
Patton, David Government, International Relations 5527 dfpat@conncoll.edu
Paxton, Frederick S. History (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5603 (860) 439-2298 fspax@conncoll.edu
Pelletier, Denise Architectural Studies, Art 5476 (860) 439-5205 dpelleti@conncoll.edu
Peppard, Jr., Donald Economics 5557 (860) 439-2235 dmpep@conncoll.edu
Pessin, Andrew Philosophy (On sabbatical Academic Year 2016-2017) 5396 (860) 439-2191 apessin@conncoll.edu
Pfefferkorn, Kristin Philosophy 5504 (860) 439-2166 kpfef@conncoll.edu
Phillips, Darryl Classics 5466 (860) 439-5415 Darryl.Phillips@conncoll.edu
Phillips, Ryan Government, International Relations 860-439-2678 rphillip@conncoll.edu
Portnoff, Sharon J. Religious Studies 5566 (860) 439-2937 sportnof@conncoll.edu
Prestininzi, Kenneth Theater 5472 (860) 439-5489 kprestin@conncoll.edu
Proctor, Robert E. Italian Studies 5573 (860) 439-2189 repro@conncoll.edu
Queen, Sarah A. History 860-439-2590 sarah.queen@conncoll.edu
Race, Lisa Dance (On sabbatical Fall 2016) 5204 (860) 439-2848 lrace@conncoll.edu
Ray, Philip E. Dean of Students peray@conncoll.edu
Reder, Michael R. Joy Shechtman Mankoff Center for Teaching & Learning, Roth Writing Center 5313 (860) 439-2122 mrred@conncoll.edu
Reich, Elizabeth Film Studies 5512 Elizabeth.Reich@conncoll.edu
Ricci, Richard Athletics 5582 (860) 439-2556 rcric@conncoll.edu
Riker, Norm Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2661 nriker@conncoll.edu
Rivkin, Julie English 5593 (860) 439-2198 jhriv@conncoll.edu
Roberts, Rosemarie Dance 5627 (860) 439-2388 rrobert1@conncoll.edu
Robles, Francisco English frobles@conncoll.edu
Ronau, Maureen Chemistry 5214 (860) 439-2483 maron@conncoll.edu
Rose, William M. Government, International Relations 5468 wmros@conncoll.edu
Rotramel, Ariella R. Gender and Women's Studies (860) 439-2858 arotrame@conncoll.edu
Rudolph, Jennifer L. Hispanic Studies (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5515 (860) 439-2284 jrudolph@conncoll.edu
Satran, Tom Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2565 tsat@conncoll.edu
Sayej, Caroleen Global Islamic Studies Program, Government, International Relations 5533 (860) 439-5245 csayej@conncoll.edu
Schenk, Richard Dance 5271 (860) 439-5397 resch@conncoll.edu
Schneider, Tanya L. Chemistry 5464 (860) 439-2481 tschneid@conncoll.edu
Schroeder, Joseph A. Behavioral Neuroscience Program, Psychology 5563 (860) 439-2036 jasch@conncoll.edu
Seifert, Michael Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics 5575 860-439-5138 mseifer1@conncoll.edu
Sesma, Megan Music (860) 439-2720 msesma@conncoll.edu
Seto, Mark Music 5244 (860) 439-2617 mseto@conncoll.edu
Shields, Francis Athletics 5568 (860) 439-2570 fjshi@conncoll.edu
Shoemaker, Steven English, Roth Writing Center 5313 (860) 439-5149 sshoemak@conncoll.edu
Sica, Paola Italian Studies 5376 (860) 439-2028 psica@conncoll.edu
Singer, Jefferson A. Psychology 5586 (860) 439-2343 jasin@conncoll.edu
Siver, Peter Botany, Environmental Studies Program 5604 (860) 439-2160 pasiv@conncoll.edu
Skernick, Linda Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 lsker@conncoll.edu
Spencer, Catherine J. French 5631 (860) 439-2171 cjspe@conncoll.edu
Spicer, Rachel Botany (On sabbatical Academic Year 2016-2017) 5487 (860) 439-2154 rspicer@conncoll.edu
Steele, Kristin Athletics 5314 (860) 439-2847 kaste@conncoll.edu
Steiner, Christopher B. Anthropology, Architectural Studies, Art History 5595 (860) 439-2797 cbste@conncoll.edu
Stelzner, Mark Joseph Economics 5552 (860) 439-2121
Stewart, Jacob Chemistry 5214 jstewar3@conncoll.edu
Stock, Catherine M. American Studies Program, History 5326 (860) 439-2816 cmsto@conncoll.edu
Strabone, Jeff English 5574 (860) 439-2701 jstrabon@conncoll.edu
Suriyapperuma, Sardha Biology, Botany 5495 (860) 439-5361 ssuriyap@conncoll.edu
Susskind, Perry D. Mathematics 5596 (860) 439-2025 pdsus@conncoll.edu
Talmadge, Samantha Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 samantha.talmadge@conncoll.edu
Tarsis, Emily Chemistry 5214 (860) 439-2964 etarsis@conncoll.edu
Thomas, Joshua Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 joshua.thomas@conncoll.edu
Thomas, Margaret (Midge) Music 5244 (860) 439-2728 metho@conncoll.edu
Thompson, Douglas M. Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics 5585 (860) 439-5016 dmtho@conncoll.edu
Thorne, Jaime L. Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 jthorne@conncoll.edu
Tian, John Qunjian Government, International Relations 5287 (860) 439-5263 jqtia@conncoll.edu
Turner, Derek Philosophy (On sabbatical Spring 2017) 5606 (860) 439-2675 dtur@conncoll.edu
Uddin, Sufia Global Islamic Studies Program, Religious Studies 5634 (860) 439-2954 suddin@conncoll.edu
Ursin, Marya Dance (860) 439-2830 mursin@conncoll.edu
Van Cleve, Libby Music (860) 439-2720 libby.vancleve@conncoll.edu
Van Slyck, Abigail Art History Dean of the Faculty (860) 439-2731 aavan@conncoll.edu
Vaughn, Anna Philosophy 5465 (860) 439-2153 avaughn@conncoll.edu
Vogel, Larry Philosophy 5628 (860) 439-2184 lavog@conncoll.edu
Waller, Jurate Švedaite Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 jwaller@conncoll.edu
Ward, Jim Athletics 5245 (860) 439-5237 jbwar2@conncoll.edu
Warren, Susan Biology 5495 (860) 439-2150 swwar@conncoll.edu
Weinstein, Michael Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics 5622 (860) 439-2347 mawei@conncoll.edu
Wilder, Lina Perkins English 5625 (860) 439-2142 lwilder@conncoll.edu
Williams, Benjamin C. French 5605 bwillia7@conncoll.edu
Wilson, Brian Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2781 brianwilson@conncoll.edu
Wilson, James Dale Music 5244 860-439-2723 jdwil@conncoll.edu
Wilson, Lisa H. History 5526 (860) 439-2246 lhwil@conncoll.edu
Winters-Hilt, Stephen Biology, Computer Science 5564 (860) 439-2521 swinters@conncoll.edu
Wollensak, Andrea Art 5641 (860) 439-2748 ajwol@conncoll.edu
Wright, Dana Education (On sabbatical Academic Year 2016-2017) 5224 (860) 439-5115 dwright3@conncoll.edu
Wuyke, William Athletics 5366 860-439-2555 wcwuy@conncoll.edu
Yanford, Derrick Dance 5204 (860) 439-2830 derrick.yanford@conncoll.edu
Zakriski, Audrey L. Psychology (On sabbatical Fall 2016) 5646 (860) 439-5134 alzak@conncoll.edu
Zhang, Wei Economics 5576 (860) 439-2224 Wei.Zhang@conncoll.edu
Zimmer, Marc Chemistry (On sabbatical Fall 2016) 5214 (860) 439-2476 mzim@conncoll.edu