Faculty Profiles



Our commitment to outstanding teaching began with the opening of the first classes in New London Hall in the fall of 1915 and continues to this day.

Connecticut College professors are active scholars, researchers and mentors. Many have won national recognition for their teaching and research. Their collective experience – and their commitment to their students – gives the campus its intellectual vibrancy and shapes our reputation as one of the nation's best liberal arts colleges.

View profiles of individual professors below.

Name Department(s) Mailbox Phone Email
Adler, Eric Classics (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year ) eadler1@conncoll.edu
Alchermes, Joseph Architectural Studies, Art History 5336 (860) 439-2734 jdalc@conncoll.edu
Ammirati, Theresa P. English tpamm@conncoll.edu
Anderson, Lauren Education 5224 (860) 439-2383 landers8@conncoll.edu
Anderson, Virginia Theater 5354 (860) 439-2443 vanderso@conncoll.edu
Anthony, John P. Music 5244 (860) 439-2718 jpant@conncoll.edu
Arm, Theodore Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 tarm@conncoll.edu
Askins, Robert A. Biology 5461 (860) 439-2149 raask@conncoll.edu
Assor, Nadav Art 5296 (860) 439-5251 nassor@conncoll.edu
Athamneh, Waed Classics (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year) 5265 (860) 439-2052 wathamne@conncoll.edu
Atherton, Geoffrey German 5347 (860) 439-2292 gath@conncoll.edu
Austin, James French 5284 (860) 439-2560 jfaus@conncoll.edu
Bailey, Gregory A. Art 5263 (860) 439-2315 gabai@conncoll.edu
Baker, Courtney English 5274 (860) 439-5072 cbaker@conncoll.edu
Baldwin, Robert Art History 5411 (860) 439-2733 rwbal@conncoll.edu
Barnard, Chris Art 5302 (860) 439-5341 cbarnard@conncoll.edu
Barnes, Phillip Biology 5406 (860) 439-2148 ptbar@conncoll.edu
Bedasse, Monique A. History (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year) 5357 (860) 439-2425 mbedasse@conncoll.edu
Bennett, Joyce Anthropology 5358 (860) 439-2228 Joyce.Bennett@conncoll.edu
Benoit, Catherine Anthropology 5307 (860) 439-5303 cben@conncoll.edu
Benvenuti, Marc Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2507 mdben2@conncoll.edu
Bernhard, Anne Biology 5213 (860) 439-2580 aeber@conncoll.edu
Bhatia, Sunil Human Development 5474 (860) 439-5078 ssbha@conncoll.edu
Bishop, Ned Athletics 5613 (860) 439-2566 nbis@conncoll.edu
Borer, Tristan Government, International Relations 5316 (860) 439-5411 tabor@conncoll.edu
Borrelli, MaryAnne Government, International Relations (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year) 5418 (860) 439-2247 mabor@conncoll.edu
Boyd, Blanche English 5421 (860) 439-2123 bmboy@conncoll.edu
Branchini, Bruce Chemistry (On sabbatical Spring 2015) 5214 (860) 439-2479 brbra@conncoll.edu
Bresnahan, Jeff Athletics 5353 (860) 439-2553 jcbre@conncoll.edu
Brooks, Roger Religious Studies 5402 (860) 439-2165 rlbro@conncoll.edu
Brown, Leslie Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics 5361 (860) 439-2345 lfbro@conncoll.edu
Brown, Thomas Music (860) 439-2720 thomas.brown@conncoll.edu
Butler, Jim Athletics 5613 (860) 439-5445 jsbut@conncoll.edu
Buttery, Gary A. Music (860) 439-2720 2bsn@sbcglobal.net
Campos-Holland, Ana Sociology 5367 (860) 439-2006 acamposh@conncoll.edu
Canton, David History 5286 (860) 439-5264 dacan@conncoll.edu
Chalmin, Ronan French 5368 (860) 439-2187 rchalmin@conncoll.edu
Chavanne, David Economics 5552 (860) 439-2194 dchavann@conncoll.edu
Chhabria, Sheetal History 5432 (860) 439-2475 schhabri@conncoll.edu
Ching, Stanton Chemistry 5324 (860) 439-2753 sschi@conncoll.edu
Chomiak, Beverly A. Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics 5004 (860) 439-2798 bacho@conncoll.edu
Chrisler, Joan C. Psychology (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year) 5578 (860) 439-2336 jcchr@conncoll.edu
Chung, Christine Computer Science 5335 (860) 439-2074 cchung@conncoll.edu
Clark, John Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 johnlclarkjr@aol.com
Coats, Wendell John Government, International Relations 5425 (860) 439-2016 wjcoa@conncoll.edu
Cocores, Charles Education 5224 (860) 439-2761 ccoco@conncoll.edu
Cole, Jeffrey Anthropology (On sabbatical Fall 2014) 5306 (860) 439-2231 jcole1@conncoll.edu
Collins-Achille, Shani Dance 5348 (860) 439-5410 scollin2@conncoll.edu
Cornell, David Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2564 dcornell@conncoll.edu
Coyle, Christine Music
Craigie, Terry-Ann Economics (On sabbatical Fall 2014) 5308 (860) 439-2638 tcraigie@conncoll.edu
Cruz-Saco, Maria Economics 5344 (860) 439-5212 macru@conncoll.edu
Davis, Ann Marie L. History 5282 (860) 439-2592 amdavis@conncoll.edu
Dawson, Jane Environmental Studies Program, Government, International Relations (On sabbatical Spring 2015) 5334 (860) 439-2385 jidaw@conncoll.edu
Devlin, Ann S. Psychology 5448 (860) 439-2333 asdev@conncoll.edu
Diagne, Mohamed A. Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year) 5273 (860) 439-5169 mdiagne@conncoll.edu
Dooling, Amy East Asian Languages and Cultures 5385 (860) 439-2583 addoo@conncoll.edu
Dorfman, David Dance 5283 (860) 439-5283 dcdor@conncoll.edu
Downs, James T. History 5328 (860) 439-2220 jdowns@conncoll.edu
Dreyer, Glenn Arboretum, Botany 5201 (860) 439-2144 gddre@conncoll.edu
Dunlap, Michelle R. Human Development 5223 mrdun@conncoll.edu
Eastman, Deborah Biology 5315 (860) 439-2445 daeas@conncoll.edu
Edmed, Joshua Athletics 5337 (860) 439-2704 jaedm@conncoll.edu
Etoke, Nathalie French (860) 439-5453 netokeil@conncoll.edu
Fallon, Marylynn Biology 5437 (860) 439-2145 mbfal@conncoll.edu
Fan, Stephen Architectural Studies, Art History 5206 Stephen.Fan@conncoll.edu
Feldman, Simon D. Philosophy (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year) 5374 (860) 439-2990 sfeld@conncoll.edu
Ferhatovic, Denis English (860) 439-5276 dferhato@conncoll.edu
Flores, Ronald Sociology 5387 (860) 439-2625 rflores@conncoll.edu
Fontneau, Vicki Chemistry 5598 (860) 439-2491 vjfon@conncoll.edu
Forster, Marc History 5497 (860) 439-2591 mrfor@conncoll.edu
Frasure, William Government, International Relations (860) 439-2010 wgfra@conncoll.edu
Fredricks, Jennifer Human Development (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year) 5223 (860) 439-2631 jfred@conncoll.edu
Frenkel, Ian Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 Ian.Frenkel@conncoll.edu
Gallagher, Eugene V. Religious Studies 5452 (860) 439-2169 evgal@conncoll.edu
Garofalo, Leo J. History 5435 (860) 439-2098 lgar@conncoll.edu
Gay, Robert Sociology (On sabbatical Spring 2015) 5478 (860) 439-2299 rjgay@conncoll.edu
Gezari, Janet English 5522 (860) 439-2196 jkgez@conncoll.edu
Golestaneh, Seema Anthropology 5424 (860) 439-2139 Seema.Golestaneh@conncoll.edu
González, Luis M. Hispanic Studies 5364 (860) 439-2230 lmgon@conncoll.edu
Gordon, John S. English (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year) 5413 (860) 439-2195 jsgor@conncoll.edu
Gorman, Jennifer Psychology 5498 (860) 439-2326 jgorm@conncoll.edu
Graesch, Anthony Anthropology 5408 (860) 439-2116 agraesch@conncoll.edu
Grahn, Ruth E. Behavioral Neuroscience Program, Psychology 5275 (860) 439-2387 regra@conncoll.edu
Grande, Sandy Education 5224 (860) 439-2763 smgra@conncoll.edu
Graziano, Frank Hispanic Studies (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year) 5382 (860) 439-5220 fgraz@conncoll.edu
Grossel, Martha J. Biology 5331 (860) 439-5209 mjgro@conncoll.edu
Hammond, Christopher Mathematics 5384 (860) 439-2647 cnham@conncoll.edu
Hardeman, Kristine J. Biology, Botany 5417 (860) 439-5479 khardema@conncoll.edu
Harlan, Lindsey B. Religious Studies (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year) 5507 (860) 439-2167 lbhar@conncoll.edu
Harper, Patricia L. Music 5244 (860) 439-2719 plhar@conncoll.edu
Harris, Cherise Sociology 5373 (860) 439-2819 charris4@conncoll.edu
Hartman, Charles O. English 5505 (860) 439-2172 cohar@conncoll.edu
Henderson, Heidi Dance 5351 (860) 439-2857 hhend@conncoll.edu
Hendrickson, Theodore Art 5558 (860) 439-2227 tkhen@conncoll.edu
Heredia, Aida Hispanic Studies 5655 (860) 439-5409 alher@conncoll.edu
Hine, Pamela Botany 5445 (860) 439-2141 pghin@conncoll.edu
Howes, Candace Economics, Gender and Women's Studies 5381 (860) 439-5447 chow@conncoll.edu
Huang, Yibing East Asian Languages and Cultures (On sabbatical Spring 2015) 5278 (860) 439-2581 yhua@conncoll.edu
Hybel, Alex Government, International Relations (On sabbatical Fall 2014) 5434 (860) 439-2092 arhyb@conncoll.edu
Zhdanovskikh, Maksim Ivanov Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 mzhdanov@conncoll.edu
Ivanov, Petko Slavic Studies 5443 (860) 439-5449 pivanov@conncoll.edu
Izmirli, Ozgur Computer Science (On sabbatical Fall 2014) (860) 439-5139 oizm@conncoll.edu
Jafar, Afshan Sociology (On sabbatical Fall 2014) 5488 (860) 439-2282
Jaffe, David Theater 5363 (860) 439-2562 djaffe@conncoll.edu
James, Dorothy Government, International Relations 5475 (860) 439-2766 dbjam@conncoll.edu
James, Michael E. Education 5224 (860) 439-2762 mejam@conncoll.edu
Jarvis, Peter Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 pjarvis@conncoll.edu
Jensen, Rolf Economics (On sabbatical Spring 2015) 5455 (860) 439-5332 rwjen@conncoll.edu
Johnson, Kevin Chemistry 5214 (860) 439-2478 kjohns10@conncoll.edu
Johnson, Victor Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 vjohn@conncoll.edu
Johnson, Warren P. Mathematics 5414 (860) 439-5360 warren.johnson@conncoll.edu
Jones, Chad Botany 5398 (860) 439-5304 cjones8@conncoll.edu
Kane, Eileen M. History 5415 (860) 439-2442 ekane2@conncoll.edu
Khairallah, Taleb S. Psychology 5388 (860) 439-2039 tkhairal@conncoll.edu
Kim, David K. Religious Studies 5395 (860) 439-5075 dkkim@conncoll.edu
King, Tek-wah East Asian Languages and Cultures 5454 (860) 439-2980 tkin@conncoll.edu
Knott, Suzuko German 5467 (860) 439-2833 sknott@conncoll.edu
Kobayashi, Hisae Japanese, East Asian Languages and Cultures 5486 (860) 439-2584 hkob@conncoll.edu
Kohli, Priya Mathematics 5422 (860) 439-2026 pkohli@conncoll.edu
Kovach, Eva Athletics 5611 (860) 439-2557 edkov@conncoll.edu
Kreiger, Arthur Music 5244 (860) 439-2725 avkre@conncoll.edu
Kushigian, Julia A. Hispanic Studies 5562 (860) 439-2239 jakus@conncoll.edu
Labadorf, Thomas A. Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 talab@conncoll.edu
Lanoux, Andrea D. Slavic Studies 5301 (860) 439-5148 alano@conncoll.edu
Lee, Daniel S. Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 dlee5@conncoll.edu
Lee, S. James Computer Science 5485 (860) 439-2008 slee10@conncoll.edu
Lengyel-Jacovich, Kelsey Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2567 klengyel@conncoll.edu
Lin, Tony Slavic Studies 5427 860-439-2990 tlin@conncoll.edu
Lizarralde, Manuel Anthropology, Botany 5407 (860) 439-2138 mliz@conncoll.edu
Longley, Liz Athletics (860) 439-2563 elongley@conncoll.edu
Loomis, Stephen Biology (On sabbatical Spring 2015) 5496 (860) 439-2135 shloo@conncoll.edu
Lopez-Anuarbe, Monika Economics 5272 (860) 439-5257 manuarbe@conncoll.edu
Luber, Stephen Theater 5512 (860) 439-2346 sluber@conncoll.edu
Machtans, Karolin German (On sabbatical Spring 2015) 5457 (860) 439-2674 kmachtan@conncoll.edu
Manion, Jen History 5513 (860) 439-2823 jmanion@conncoll.edu
Marks, Pamela J. Art (On sabbatical Fall 2014) 5458 (860) 439-2736 pjmar@conncoll.edu
Martin, Nina K. Film Studies 5517 (860) 439-2676 nmartin1@conncoll.edu
Marulis, Loren Human Development 5223 (860) 439-2802 lmarulis@conncoll.edu
McCormick, Mark Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 mmccormi@conncoll.edu
McDowell, Timothy Art 5545 (860) 439-2746 tjmcd@conncoll.edu
McKenna, Edward J. Economics 5538 (860) 439-2594 ejmck@conncoll.edu
McKeon, Kathleen Mathematics 5561 (860) 439-2012 kamck@conncoll.edu
McNeish, James Music 5267 (860) 439-2721 jkmcn@conncoll.edu
Mitchell, Peter Government, International Relations (860) 439-5213 pmitche4@conncoll.edu
Monce, Michael N. Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics 5553 (860) 439-2348 mnmon@conncoll.edu
Morash, Emily C. Architectural Studies, Art History 5206 (860) 439-5082 emorash@conncoll.edu
Morelli, Frida Italian Studies 5508 (860) 439-5488 fmorelli@conncoll.edu
Morin, Ross W. Film Studies (On sabbatical Spring 2015) 5491 (860) 439-2636 rwmor@conncoll.edu
Moy, Wendy K. Music 5244 (860) 439-2724 wmoy@conncoll.edu
Mukerji, Purba Economics 5535 (860) 439-5187 pmukerji@conncoll.edu
Murphy, Kenny Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2554 kmurphy3@conncoll.edu
Myers, Tobias Classics 5447 (860) 439-5293 tmyers@conncoll.edu
Needham, Chrissy Athletics Athletics (860) 439-2876 cneedham@conncoll.edu
Neely, Michelle English, Environmental Studies Program 5426 (860) 439-5143 mneelyya@conncoll.edu
Newman, Patrice Music (860) 439-2720 pnewman3@conncoll.edu
Nier, Jason A. Psychology 5305 (860) 439-5057 janie@conncoll.edu
Ning, Qiang Art History 5483 (860) 439-5234 qning@conncoll.edu
Noreen, Rebecca Music (860) 439-2720 noreentowne@comcast.net
Notarfrancisco, Sabrina Theater (On sabbatical Fall 2014) 5536 (860) 439-2635 snotar@conncoll.edu
O'Keefe, Augustine B. "Tina" Mathematics 5285 (860) 439-2637 Augustine.OKeefe@conncoll.edu
Ogano, Kumi Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 kogan@conncoll.edu
Ovaska, Timo V. Chemistry 5537 (860) 439-2488 tvova@conncoll.edu
Owen, T. Page Botany (On sabbatical Fall 2014) 5555 (860) 439-2147 tpowe@conncoll.edu
Pack, Spencer Economics 5554 (860) 439-2221 sjpac@conncoll.edu
Papathanasopoulou, Nina Classics 5403 (860) 439-5048 epapatha@conncoll.edu
Park, Yong Jin Economics (On sabbatical Spring 2015) 5542 (860) 439-2514 ypark@conncoll.edu
Parker, Gary Computer Science 5477 (860) 439-5208 parker@conncoll.edu
Patton, Carmela Dean of the College, Italian Studies Fanning Hall (860) 439-2050 cpatton@conncoll.edu
Patton, David Government, International Relations 5527 (860) 439-2643 dfpat@conncoll.edu
Paxton, Frederick S. History 5603 (860) 439-2298 fspax@conncoll.edu
Pelletier, Denise Architectural Studies, Art (On sabbatical Spring 2015) 5476 (860) 439-5205 dpelleti@conncoll.edu
Peppard, Jr., Donald Economics 5557 (860) 439-2235 dmpep@conncoll.edu
Pessin, Andrew Philosophy 5396 (860) 439-2191 apessin@conncoll.edu
Pfefferkorn, Kristin Philosophy 5504 (860) 439-2166 kpfef@conncoll.edu
Phillips, Darryl Classics 5466 (860) 439-5415 Darryl.Phillips@conncoll.edu
Portnoff, Sharon J. Religious Studies (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year) 5566 (860) 439-2937 sportnof@conncoll.edu
Prestininzi, Kenneth Theater 5472 (860) 439-5489 kprestin@conncoll.edu
Proctor, Robert E. Italian Studies 5573 (860) 439-2189 repro@conncoll.edu
Queen, Sarah A. History (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year) 860-439-2590 sarah.queen@conncoll.edu
Rabia, Hazza Abu Classics 5644 (860) 439-5054 hazza.aborabia@conncoll.edu
Race, Lisa Dance 5204 (860) 439-2848 lrace@conncoll.edu
Ray, Philip E. Dean of the College, English ASSOC DEAN (860) 439-2053 peray@conncoll.edu
Reder, Michael R. English, Joy Shechtman Mankoff Center for Teaching & Learning, Roth Writing Center 5313 (860) 439-2122 mrred@conncoll.edu
Reich, Elizabeth Film Studies 5512 Elizabeth.Reich@conncoll.edu
Ricci, Richard Athletics 5582 (860) 439-2556 rcric@conncoll.edu
Rice, Karen Gonzalez Art History (On sabbatical Fall 2014) 5346 (860) 439-5103 kgonzal1@conncoll.edu
Riker, Norm Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2661 nriker@conncoll.edu
Rivkin, Julie English 5593 (860) 439-2198 jrivkin@conncoll.edu
Roberts, Rosemarie Dance 5627 (860) 439-2388 rrobert1@conncoll.edu
Ronau, Maureen Chemistry 5214 (860) 439-2483 maron@conncoll.edu
Rose, William M. Government, International Relations 5468 (860) 439-2245 wmros@conncoll.edu
Rossi-Reder, Andrea Associate Dean of Studies, Dean of First-Year Students, English Dean of Studies (860) 439-2050 aross@conncoll.edu
Rotramel, Ariella R. Gender and Women's Studies (860) 439-2858 arotrame@conncoll.edu
Rudolph, Jennifer L. Hispanic Studies 5515 (860) 439-2284 jrudolph@conncoll.edu
Satran, Tom Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2565 tsat@conncoll.edu
Sayej, Caroleen Government, International Relations 5533 (860) 439-5245 csayej@conncoll.edu
Schenk, Richard Dance 5271 (860) 439-5397 resch@conncoll.edu
Schneider, Tanya L. Chemistry (On sabbatical 2014-2015 academic year) 5464 (860) 439-2481 tschneid@conncoll.edu
Schroeder, Joseph A. Behavioral Neuroscience Program, Psychology 5563 (860) 439-2036 jasch@conncoll.edu
Segrest, Mab Gender and Women's Studies 5266 (860) 439-5379 mmseg@conncoll.edu
Seifert, Michael Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics
Sesma, Megan Music (860) 439-2720 msesma@conncoll.edu
Seto, Mark Music (On sabbatical Fall 2014) 5244 (860) 439-2617 mseto@conncoll.edu
Sharma, Shubhra Gender and Women's Studies 5266 (860) 439-2241 ssharma@conncoll.edu
Shields, Francis Athletics 5568 (860) 439-2570 fjshi@conncoll.edu
Shoemaker, Steven English, Roth Writing Center 5313 (860) 439-5149 sshoemak@conncoll.edu
Sica, Paola Italian Studies 5376 (860) 439-2028 psica@conncoll.edu
Singer, Jefferson A. Psychology 5586 (860) 439-2343 jasin@conncoll.edu
Siver, Peter Botany, Environmental Studies Program 5604 (860) 439-2160 pasiv@conncoll.edu
Skernick, Linda Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 lsker@conncoll.edu
Spencer, Catherine J. French 5631 (860) 439-2171 cjspe@conncoll.edu
Spicer, Rachel Botany (On sabbatical Fall 2014) 5487 (860) 439-2154 rspicer@conncoll.edu
Steele, Kristin Athletics 5314 (860) 439-2847 kaste@conncoll.edu
Steiner, Christopher Anthropology, Architectural Studies, Art History 5595 (860) 439-2797 cbste@conncoll.edu
Stock, Catherine M. American Studies Program, History 5326 (860) 439-2816 cmsto@conncoll.edu
Strabone, Jeff English 5574 (860) 439-2701 jstrabon@conncoll.edu
Suriyapperuma, Sardha Biology, Botany 5495 (860) 439-5361 ssuriyap@conncoll.edu
Susskind, Perry D. Mathematics 5596 (860) 439-2025 pdsus@conncoll.edu
Talmadge, Samantha Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 samantha.talmadge@conncoll.edu
Thomas, Joshua Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 joshua.thomas@conncoll.edu
Thomas, Margaret (Midge) Music 5244 (860) 439-2728 metho@conncoll.edu
Thompson, Douglas M. Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics 5585 (860) 439-5016 dmtho@conncoll.edu
Thorne, Jaime L. Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 jthorne@conncoll.edu
Tian, John Qunjian Government, International Relations 5287 (860) 439-5263 jqtia@conncoll.edu
Turner, Derek Philosophy 5606 (860) 439-2675 dtur@conncoll.edu
Uddin, Sufia Religious Studies 5634 (860) 439-2954 suddin@conncoll.edu
Ursin, Marya Dance (860) 439-2830 mursin@conncoll.edu
Van Cleve, Libby Music (860) 439-2720 libby.vancleve@conncoll.edu
Van Slyck, Abigail Architectural Studies, Art History Dean of the Faculty (860) 439-2731 aavan@conncoll.edu
Visgilio, Gerald R Economics 5571 (860) 439-2296 grvis@conncoll.edu
Vogel, Larry Philosophy 5628 (860) 439-2184 lavog@conncoll.edu
Vyse, Stuart A. Psychology (On leave 2014-2015)
Waller, Jurate Švedaite Music 5244 (860) 439-2720 jwaller@conncoll.edu
Ward, Jim Athletics 5245 (860) 439-5237 jbwar2@conncoll.edu
Warren, Susan Biology 5495 (860) 439-2150 swwar@conncoll.edu
Watanabe, Takeshi Japanese, East Asian Languages and Cultures 5617 (860) 439-2586 twatanab@conncoll.edu
Weinstein, Michael Physics, Astronomy, Geophysics 5622 (860) 439-2347 mawei@conncoll.edu
Wilder, Lina Perkins English 5625 (860) 439-2142 lwilder@conncoll.edu
Willis, Matt Mathematics 5592 (860) 439-2943 Matthew.Willis@conncoll.edu
Wilson, Brian Athletics 5245 (860) 439-2781 brianwilson@conncoll.edu
Wilson, James Dale Music 5244 (860) 439-2723 jdwil@conncoll.edu
Wilson, Lisa H. History (On sabbatical Fall 2014) lhwil@conncoll.edu
Winters-Hilt, Stephen Biology, Computer Science 5564 (860) 439-2521 swinters@conncoll.edu
Wollensak, Andrea Art 5641 (860) 439-2748 ajwol@conncoll.edu
Wright, Dana Education 5224 (860) 439-5115 dwright3@conncoll.edu
Yanford, Derrick Dance 5204 (860) 439-2830 derrick.yanford@conncoll.edu
Zakriski, Audrey L. Psychology 5646 (860) 439-5134 alzak@conncoll.edu
Zhang, Wei Economics 5576 (860) 439-2224 Wei.Zhang@conncoll.edu
Zimmer, Marc Chemistry, Dean of Studies 5214 (860) 439-2476 mzim@conncoll.edu