Department Management      
Administration   Asst. Director: Anne Kelley anne.kelley@conncoll.edu
 

HR/Payroll

Colleen Berard colleen.berard@conncoll.edu 
 

Accounting

Deb Dupuis ddupuis@conncoll.edu
 

Customer Service

Stacey Flynn stacey.flynn@conncoll.edu 
 Operations  

Interim Director, Facilities Operations: Tom Hobaica

 

thomas.hobaica@conncoll.edu

  Building Trades Supervisor: Michael Provost michael.provost@conncoll.edu
  Custodial Services Manager: Debbie Devona
Supervisor: Jim Guerin
Supervisor: Jean Michaud
debbie.devona@conncoll.edu
james.guerin2@conncoll.edu
jean.michaud@conncoll.edu
  Environmental Health & Safety Director: Steven Langlois steven.langlois@conncoll.edu
  Grounds Management Supervisor: Erick Taylor

etaylor7@conncoll.edu

  Material Control Supervisor: Marco Michaud marco.michaud@conncoll.edu
  Mechanical Trades Manager: Kevin Schulze kevin.schulze@conncoll.edu 
  Utility Systems Manager: Chris DeNovellis christopher.denovellis@conncoll.edu
       

Please consult the Campus Directory for a full listing of Facilities Management staff and their contact information.