Department Management   Senior Director: Trina Learned trina.learned@conncoll.edu
Administration   Asst. Director: Anne Kelley anne.kelley@conncoll.edu
  HR/Payroll/Accounting Supervisor: Kyle Berg kyle.berg@conncoll.edu
  Customer Service
Faculty & Staff Housing
Supervisor: OPEN  
 Operations   Assoc. Director: Tom Hobaica thomas.hobaica@conncoll.edu
  Building Trades Supervisor: Michael Provost michael.provost@conncoll.edu
  Custodial Services Manager: Debbie Devona
Supervisor: Jim Guerin
Supervisor: Jean Michaud
debbie.devona@conncoll.edu
james.guerin2@conncoll.edu
jean.michaud@conncoll.edu
  Environmental Health & Safety Director: Steven Langlois  steven.langlois@conncoll.edu
  Grounds Management Supervisor: OPEN  
  Material Control Supervisor: Marco Michaud marco.michaud@conncoll.edu
  Mechanical Trades Manager: OPEN  
  Utility Systems Manager: Chris DeNovellis christopher.denovellis@conncoll.edu
  Planning, Design & Construction Manager: OPEN  

Please consult the Campus Directory for a full listing of Facilities Management staff and their contact information.