Department Management   Associate Vice President: Trina Learned trina.learned@conncoll.edu
Administration   Asst. Director: Anne Kelley anne.kelley@conncoll.edu
  HR/Payroll/Accounting Supervisor: Kyle Berg kyle.berg@conncoll.edu
  Customer Service
Faculty & Staff Housing
Supervisor: Seth Weissich sweissich@conncoll.edu
 Operations  

Director, Facilities Operations: Sam Kilpatrick

Assoc. Director: Tom Hobaica

skilpatri@conncoll.edu

thomas.hobaica@conncoll.edu

  Building Trades Supervisor: Michael Provost michael.provost@conncoll.edu
  Custodial Services Manager: Debbie Devona
Supervisor: Jim Guerin
Supervisor: Jean Michaud
debbie.devona@conncoll.edu
james.guerin2@conncoll.edu
jean.michaud@conncoll.edu
  Environmental Health & Safety Director: Steven Langlois steven.langlois@conncoll.edu
  Grounds Management Acting Supervisors: Joe Serwinski, Lew Bowker

jserwins@conncoll.edu

lbowker@conncoll.edu 

  Material Control Supervisor: Marco Michaud marco.michaud@conncoll.edu
  Mechanical Trades Acting Manager: Kevin Schulze kevin.schulze@conncoll.edu 
  Utility Systems Manager: Chris DeNovellis christopher.denovellis@conncoll.edu
       

Please consult the Campus Directory for a full listing of Facilities Management staff and their contact information.