Department Management   Executive Director: Justin Wolfradt  jwolfradt@conncoll.edu 
Administration   Asst. Director: Anne Kelley anne.kelley@conncoll.edu
 

Accounting

Deb Dupuis ddupuis@conncoll.edu
 

Customer Service

Colleen Berard colleen.berard@conncoll.edu 
Arboretum      
 

Grounds Management

Director: Miles Schwartz Sax mschwartz@conncoll.edu
Operations      
  Building Trades Manager: Michael Provost michael.provost@conncoll.edu
  Custodial Services Manager: Debbie Devona
Supervisor: Jim Guerin
Supervisor: Jean Michaud
debbie.devona@conncoll.edu
james.guerin2@conncoll.edu
jean.michaud@conncoll.edu
  Environmental Health & Safety Director: Steven Langlois steven.langlois@conncoll.edu
  Material Control Supervisor: OPEN  
  Mechanical Trades Manager: Kevin Schulze kevin.schulze@conncoll.edu 
  Operations Improvements Assoc. Director: OPEN  
  Utility Systems  Manager: Chris DeNovellis  christopher.denovellis@conncoll.edu 

Please consult the Campus Directory for a full listing of Facilities Management staff and their contact information.