Dean of Equity and Inclusion

Nakia Hamlett
Interim Dean of Equity and Inclusion
nhamlett@conncoll.edu
860-439-2533

Megan Monahan
Associate Dean of Equity and Compliance Programs, Title IX Coordinator
mmonahan@conncoll.edu
860-439-2624

Dulmarie Irizarry
Program Coordinator
dirizarr@conncoll.edu
860-439-2628

Lynne McCue
Sr. Assistant to the Division of Equity and Inclusion
lemcc@conncoll.edu
860-439-2035

Race and Ethnicity Programs
Unity House

Chris Campbell
Director of Race and Ethnicity Programs
ccampbel1@conncoll.edu
860-439-2535

Gender and Sexuality Programs
LGBTQIA and Women's Centers

Director of Gender and Sexuality Programs
Justin Mendillo
jmendill@conncoll.edu

Religious and Spiritual Programs

Pastor Stephanie Haskins
Director, Religious & Spiritual Programs
shaskins1@conncoll.edu
860-439-2450

Rabbi Susan Schein
Director, Zachs Hillel House
and College Chaplain
sschein@conncoll.edu
860-439-5165

Sexual Violence Prevention and Advocacy

Nicole Powell
Director of Sexual Violence Prevention and Advocacy
spowell2@conncoll.edu
860-439-2235

Accessibility Services

Jillian Heilman
Director of Student Accessibility Services
jheilman@conncoll.edu
860-439-5240

Lillian Liebenthal
Student Accessibility Coordinator
sas@conncoll.edu
860-439-5428