The Office of the Dean of the Faculty, under the leadership of Abigail Van Slyck, oversees the hiring and evaluation of the faculty, supports the scholarship and creative activities of the faculty, promotes the development of the curriculum, fosters innovative teaching, and oversees the budgets of academic units.

In addition to all academic departments and programs, the Dean of Faculty division includes the: